x

Become a exhibitor

I want to register

Registration to Virtual Aerospace Show as an exhibitor is strictly reserved for Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes aerospace players.

Register
Forgot password ?

HERATEC by groupe vacher

HERATEC by groupe vacher
30 rue denis papin
42 170 SAINT-JUST-SAINT-RAMBERT
https://www.outillage-composite-thermoformage.fr/ DAVID PADOAN
Direction commerciale
HERATEC by groupe vacher

Présentation de l'exposant

Heratec SAS où prédominent les valeurs humaines, 15 personnes pour 2,4 M€ de CA, se présente comme un partenaire de choix et vous accompagne de la pré-étude à l’aboutissement de vos projets.

Spécialisée dans l’étude, la conception et la réalisation des outillages de moulages, tous types d’outillages, pièces et sous-ensembles, prototypages et maquettes pour les domaines de l’industrie aéronautique, automobile, le packaging, la défense et l’industrie générale, mais pas seulement … !

La maîtrise des domaines de la mécanique, l’usinage des matériaux tendres (planches usinables, résine, bois, plastique, composites) et des matériaux plus durs (aluminium, acier, inox), le thermoformage, l’impression 3D, les traitements de surface, le polissage, en font l’un des acteurs majeurs sur ses marchés.

Heratec, entité du Groupe VACHER (24 millions d’euros CA), allie parfaitement l’agilité et la réactivité d’une TPE associée à la puissance d’un groupe industriel à l’échelle européenne, composé de 200 personnes sur 9 sites de production.

Le respect des délais, la fiabilité de nos réalisations, notre expertise conseil, sont les moteurs qui nous animent au fil de ces années, en plaçant au cœur du dispositif industriel les mots « CLIENT et PARTENAIRE ». Fort de cette expérience nous avons grandi et obtenu en retour la plus belle des récompenses, la satisfaction et fidélité de nos clients.

  • April079:00 - 9:30

    L' agilité : comment réussir a sortir du moule ?

    Classé comme le 3 ème fournisseur de la division Tooling services d'Airbus Helicopters : L'agilité a ...

x

Become a exhibitor

I want to register

Registration to Virtual Aerospace Show as an exhibitor is strictly reserved for Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes aerospace players.

Register
Forgot password ?

HERATEC by groupe vacher

HERATEC by groupe vacher
30 rue denis papin
42 170 SAINT-JUST-SAINT-RAMBERT
https://www.outillage-composite-thermoformage.fr/ DAVID PADOAN
Direction commerciale
HERATEC by groupe vacher

Exhibitor presentation

Heratec SAS where human values predominate, 15 people for 2.4 M € turnover, presents itself as a partner of choice and supports you from the pre-study to the completion of your projects.

Specialized in the study, design and production of molding tools, all types of tools, parts and sub-assemblies, prototyping and models for the fields of the aeronautical, automotive, packaging, defense and industry industries general, but not only…!

Mastery of the fields of mechanics, the machining of soft materials (machinable boards, resin, wood, plastic, composites) and harder materials (aluminum, steel, stainless steel), thermoforming, 3D printing, surface, polishing, make it one of the major players in its markets.

Heratec, part of the VACHER Group (24 million euros CA), perfectly combines the agility and responsiveness of a very small business combined with power of a European-wide industrial group, made up of 200 people at 9 production sites.

The respect of deadlines, the reliability of our achievements, our consulting expertise, are the engines that drive us over the years, by placing at the heart of the industrial system the words "CUSTOMER and PARTNER". With this experience we have grown and obtained in return the most beautiful rewards, satisfaction and loyalty from our customers.

  • April079:00 - 9:30

    Think out of the box

    Ranked as the 3rd supplier of the Tooling Services division of Airbus Helicopters: Agility was at the heart ...